Re-listing listings on SynCommerce

Failed, pending, draft, or ended listings can be easily re-listed from SynCommerce by following the following steps.

STEP 1: Go to the listings page and select the listings you want to re-list. 

 

STEP 2: Click on the "Bulk action" button at the top of the listings page and select "Re-List"

 

STEP 3: Confirm re-list by clicking "OK" on the modal that pops up. Your selected listings will be re-listed in the background. Refresh your page shortly after to see the state of the re-listing - whether it was successful (the status becomes "active") or otherwise.

Please reach out to support at customer-success@syncommerceapp.com for more help.