Pricing - When do I get charged?

Your first charge is the moment you upgrade your account to one of our pricing plans and enter your payment information. Your subsequent payments will be billed at the beginning of each subscription period (for instance if it's monthly). If you cancel your subscription any time during the subscription period, you will continue to enjoy that plan until the end of the subscription period. 

We do not offer refunds.