Deleting Products in SynCommerce

SynCommerce makes it possible to delete your products from the system at any point in time. In doing so, you can choose to have the products deleted from your SynCommerce account, and the respective stores that product is listed on as well. Follow this simple tutorial to learn how to get it done. 

STEP 1. Select the products you want to delete

STEP 2. Click the "Bulk actions" button at the top of the page, and select "Delete"

 

STEP 3. Indicate whether to have the products deleted on the stores they are listed on.

4. Confirm delete. Click the "Delete" button to confirm the deletion of your products. Please note that this action in SynCommerce is irreversible. 

Contact support at cusomer-success@syncommerceapp.com for any further help.